Home » , , , , , , , , , » Jammu Kashmir Bye Election Results 2017 Voters List Online at ceojk.nic.in

Jammu Kashmir Bye Election Results 2017 Voters List Online at ceojk.nic.in

JK Election Results 2017 Download Voters List Anantnag Bye Polls Live Counting Jammu Kashmir Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) District Srinagar Election Results 2017 at www.ceojk.nic.in
Latest News: Today JK Anantnag Bye Election Results 15 April 2017 also JK Srinagar Upchunav Parinam 15.04.2017 also Get here Jammu Kashmir Voters List 2017 online. The J & K Legislative Assembly Poll Results for Srinagar, Anantnag Bye Election Results online officially on 15.04.2017 (08.00 am) onward by election commission of Jammu Kashmir (JK) at web portal…………………http://ceojk.nic.in/………………….. Guys get here Live Telecast State Kashmir Bye Election Results 2017 Download Districts Anantnag Chunav Parinam 15th April 2017 Live Vote Counting Download Srinagar Bye Poll Results 15.04.2017 at www.ceojk.nic.in. As election commission State J&K UPchunav Parinam Live Telecast on 15 April 2017 at www.ceojk.nic.in. All people can see Anantnag election 2017 bye poll live vote counting also Srinagar election 2017 bye poll live vote counting at official web site www.ceojk.nic.in. The anantnag bye polls constituency are successfully contested on 09th & 12th April at 07.00 am to 06.00 pm (between 2%, 34% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  Further information of JK Election Results 2017 regarding district wise seat winner, constituency margin win and how to check etc is mentioned below……………….
In Coming Search trends…………………….
Srinagar Election Results 2017 Assembly Bye Poll Live Vote Counting News
Anantnag Election Results 2017 Assembly Bye Poll Live Vote Counting News

Live Telecast of Jammu Kashmir Anantnag Bye Election Results 2017 Srinagar Live Counting Trends: 

Sr. No.
Kashmir Anantnag Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Issue of Notification
Last Date of Making Nomination
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures
Date of Poll
Date of Counting of Votes
Date of Before elections shall be completed
How to Check JK Election Results?
Visit official page www.ceojk.nic.in or link given above
A new web page opens select your constituency, the system will automatic current position with total number of votes and who is in lead.
Check here for Election Results- http://ceojk.nic.in/ (Now Online...............................)

The J & K Legislative Assembly Election Results now uploaded online officially on 23 December 2014 (08.00 am) onward by election commission of Jammu Kashmir (JK) at web portal…………………http://ceojk.nic.in/…………………..and final vote counting now completed. The BJP & PDP has form government in JK state.  The Chief Electoral Officer of Jammu & Kashmir (JK) successfully contested Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections in 05 phases from 25 November, 02, 09, 14, 20 December 2014.   More information on Jammu Kashmir Election Results regarding winner candidate name, seat winners, schedules, district wise result list, date of nominations and how to check results etc is mentioned below………………….

Live Telecast of Jammu Kashmir (JK) Election Results - www.ceojk.nic.in:
The elections were done in 22 Districts and 87 Constituencies of J & K.  We have updated district wise and all constituencies winner name list in this page.......................
AC & PC List- Jammu Kashmir (JK)

District wise

No. & Name of District
No. & Name of ACs
Result activated

1) Anantnag
2) Bijbehara
3) Doru
4) Kokernag
5) Pahalgam
6) Shangus

1) Bandipora
2) Gurez
3) Sonawari

1) Baramulla
2) Gulmarg
3) Pattan
4) Rafiabad
5) Sangrama
6) Sopore
7) Uri

1) Badgam
2) Beerwah
3) Chadoora
4) Chrari Sharief
5) Khansahib

1) Bhaderwah
2) Doda

1) Ganderbal
2) Kangan

1) Akhnoor
2) Bishnah
3) Chhamb
4) Gandhinagar
5) Jammu East
6) Jammu West
7) Marh
8) Nagrota
9) R.S. Pura
10) Raipur Domana
11) Suchetgarh

1) Kargil
2) Zanskar

1) Bani
2) Basohli
3) Billawar
4) Hiranagar
5) Kathua

1) Inderwal
2) Kishtwar

1) Devsar
2) Homeshalibugh
3) Kulgam
4) Noorabad

1) Handwara
2) Karnah
3) Kupwara
4) Langate
5) Lolab

1) Leh
2) Nobra

1) Mendhar
2) Poonch Haveli
3) Surankote

1) Pampore
2) Pulwama
3) Rajpora
4) Tral

1: Darhal
2: Kalakote
3: Nowshera
4: Rajauri

1) Banihal
2) Ramban

1) Gool Arnas
2) Gulabgarh
3) Reasi

1) Samba
2) Vijaypur

1) Shopian
2) Wachi

1) Amirakadal
2) Batamaloo
3) Habbakadal
4) Hazratbal
5) Idgah
6) Khanyar
7) Sonawar
8) Zadibal

1) Chanani
2) Ramnagar
3) Udhampur

JK Election Exit Poll Results:
Earlier Jammu & Kashmir (J&K) Assembly Election Exit Poll Results 2014 were out.  It shows that no political party will get clear majority to get magical figure of 44 seats.  Only PDP will emerge as single largest party. Till then you can check JK Election Exit Poll Results………………
Party Name
No. of Seats (Remember this is Exit Poll Results)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
National Conference (NC)
People’s Democratic Party (PDP)
The 5th phase of JK Assembly Elections Voting held on 20 December 2014 for 20 Constituencies in 03 districts Kathua, Rajouri and Jammu.  The voting started at 08.00 am to 04.00 pm at all polling stations.  There is 76% voting recorded in this phase.  In 4th Phase Elections for 18 constituencies in 04 districts of Srinagar, Anantnag, Shopian (Kashmir Valley) and Samba on 14.12.2014.  State registers 49% turnout in this phase.  There are 1890 polling stations with total 182 candidates and 1470000 voters.  The 3rd Phase of elections for 16 constituencies seats in State of Jammu & Kashmir (J&K) in districts of Budgam, Pulwama and Baramulla districts.  Overall voting poll turnout is 58% in 3rd phase.  There are total 144 candidates whose fate will be decided.

The major parties are Indian National Congress (INC), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), National Conference (NC) and People’s Democratic Party (PDP). Below given complete schedule of elections:-
Election Notice Date
Last Date to File Nominations
05 14 21 26 Nov, 03 Dec 2014
Poll Dates
25 Nov, 02 09 14 20 Dec 2014
Seats Winner Name List
23 December 2014


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Find us on Facebook