Home » , , , , » Bijwasan Assembly Election Results Voter List Online

Bijwasan Assembly Election Results Voter List Online

Bijwasan Vidhan Sabha Election Result Download Voters List Online
Bijwasan Election Results News: Today Bijwasan Poll Results online as Chief election commission has now been released the Bijwasan election result for vidhaan Sabha seats officially on 10.02.2015 at 08.00 am onward.  The Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi has successfully contested Bijwasan Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections on 07 February 2015.  All people can see Bijwasan assembly poll result on official websitel…………………http://ceodelhi.gov.in/…………………. Further more needed information on Bijwasan Election Results regarding seat winner name, voters list, constituency wise candidate winners and download process etc is mentioned below………………….

Latest news of Bijwasan Poll Results (Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha):
This constituency was created in 2008 and results are flashed by Election Commission of Delhi after finishing of poll vote counting till 05.00 pm. There are many part number localities namely raj nagar, bagdola, dhool siras, bamnoli, bharthal, shahbad mohammadpur, samalka, vasant kunj and many more....

Check here for all Delhi Election Results 2015

Download Process of Bijwasan Election Results - We have made it very simple for our viewers they just have to visit the link given here or go to www.ceodelhi.gov.in and Click on notice board and navigate on election results link.  Open this pdf file and winners list is in front of your computer screen


Post a Comment

Current Trending India Election 2019 Articles

Find us on Facebook