Home » , , , , » Darjeeling Election Results Voters List Online

Darjeeling Election Results Voters List Online

Darjeeling Election Results Download Voters List Legislative Assembly Darjeeling Chunav Parinam 19.05.2016 Get winner candidate name list Darjeeling polls Results Live Trend 2016
Darjeeling Election Results News: Today Darjeeling Election Results 2017 Live Vote Counting Download here Darjeeling Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. Get here Darjeeling Rajya Sabha Poll Results 19 May 2016 Online| Check Vidhan Sabha Darjeeling Election Results 19.05.2016 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP Darjeeling Election results legislative assembly now available online officially live in 19.05.2016 at 08.00 am onward at web portal http://wbsec.gov.in.  The legislative assembly constituency Darjeeling General Elections were successfully done on 17 April 2016 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for darjeeling assembly elections.  More needed information of Darjeeling Election Results 2016 regarding seat winner name, voters list and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of Darjeeling Election Results 2016 Live Streaming:
Darjeeling Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
29 March 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
17 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed
Earlier Darjeeling Municipal Corporation (MC) General Elections for 47 Wards were successfully done on 25 April 2015 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in 404 polling booths. The State ruling party TMC release candidate list for Darjeeling Nagar Nigam Election 2015. The Darjeeling municipality result will flashed after that for Darjeeling MC Polls 2015. Following are the main parties for Darjeeling Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was 29 March 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 30 March  2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 01.04.2016, Voting date is 17 April 2016, poll counting on 19.05.2015 (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21st May 2016.  Check here West Bengal all districts election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…..........….

Download Process of Darjeeling Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link provided here then a new window opens click on link provided MC Elections Results and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View Darjeeling nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Darjeeling Election 2016 Results (Now Working………………)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook