Home » , , , , » CEO Howrah Election Results Voters List Online

CEO Howrah Election Results Voters List Online

CEO Howrah Election Results Check Voter List District Howrah Legislative Assembly Chunav Parinam 19 May 2016 Get candidate name list Howrah polls Results Live Trend 2016
Howrah Election Result 2016 Alerts: Today CEO Howrah Election Results Online Voters List Download here Howrah Legislative Assembly Poll Results 19.05.2016. As the chief electoral officer Howrah Bally Paura Election results live officially online has been released on 19 May 2016 at 08.00 am onward at web site http://wbsec.gov.in. The voting for Polls in Howrah region successfully contested on 25 April 2016 from 07.00 am to 05.00 pm , please vote for legislative assembly Howrah elections.  Further needed information of Howrah Election Results 2016 regarding voters list, seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Latest News of Howrah Election Results 2016 Live Counting:

Bally Paura Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
08 April 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
11 April 2016
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
Election to be Completed
21 May 2016
The viewers get live telecast for Trend of poll results can be seen in Star ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta, ETV Bangala, Kolkata TV etc. web television websites http://zeenews.india.com/bengali/live-tv http://www.news18.com/live-tv/etv-bangla http://abpananda.abplive.in/livetv/...........................The State ruling party TMC released candidate list for Howarh Election 2016. The Uluberia municipality results will declare after that for Howrah MC Polls 2015. and TMC Won all 16 seats.  Earlier this year Howrah Municipal Corporation (MC) General Elections for 32 Wards were successfully held on 25 April 2015 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in 193 polling booths.  There are total 32 wards and party win with most of seats will Howrah elect MC. Following are the main parties for Howrah Municipal Poll/ Nikay Election Seat Circular on 16th March 2015, Last Date of Nominations was 08 April 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 09.04.2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 11 April 2016, Voting date is 25th April 2016, poll counting on 19.05.2015 (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21 May 2016.  Check here West Bengal all districts election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of Howrah Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link given in this page and a new window opens click on link given MC Elections Results and search on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View Howrah nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Howrah MC Election 2016 Results (Now Working..............................)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook