Home » , , , , » Jalpaiguri Election Results Voters List Online

Jalpaiguri Election Results Voters List Online

Jalpaiguri Election Results Check Voter Lists Legislative Assembly Jalpaiguri Chunav Parinam Get winner candidate name list Jalpaiguri polls Results Live Trend 2016
Jalpaiguri Election Results News: Today Jalpaiguri Election Results 2016-2017 Online Download here Jalpaiguri Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. As the chief electoral officer ZP Jalpaiguri Election results legislative assembly constituency has been released online officially live on 19.05.2016 at 08.00 am onward at website http://wbsec.gov.in.  The legislative assembly Jalpaiguri General Elections are successfully done on 17 April 2016 from 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for jalpaiguri assembly elections.  More needed information of Jalpaiguri Election Results 2016 regarding voters list, seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of Jalpaiguri Election Results 2016 Live Streaming:
Jalpaiguri Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
29 March 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
17 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed
Earlier Jalpaiguri Municipal Corporation (MC) General Elections for 40 Wards were successfully done on 25 April 2015 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in 126 polling booths. The State ruling party TMC published candidate list for Jalpaiguri Nagar Nigam Election 2015. The Mal municipality result also displayed after that for Jalpaiguri MC Polls 2015. Following are the main parties for Jalpaiguri Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was 29 March 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations process done on 30 March  2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 01 April 2016, Voting date is 17 April 2016, poll counting on 19.05.2015 (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21st May 2016.  Check here West Bengal all districts election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha….….

Download Process of Jalpaiguri Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link given here then a new window opens click on link provided vidhan sabha Elections Results and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View Jalpaiguri nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Jalpaiguri Election 2016 Results (Now Working………………)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook