Home » , , , , » Malda Election Results Check Voters List Online

Malda Election Results Check Voters List Online

Malda Election Results Check Voter List Legislative Assembly Malda Chunav Parinam 19.05.2016 Get winner candidate name list Malda polls Results Live Trend
Malda Election Results Updates: Today Malda Poll Results online Download here Malda Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. Get here Malda Rajya Sabha Poll Results 19 May 2016 Online| Check Vidhan Sabha Malda Election Results 19.05.2016 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP Malda Election results legislative assembly are disclosed live officially online on 19.05.2016 at 08.00 onwards at web portal http://wbsec.gov.in. Earlier assembly constituency Malda General Elections were successfully contested on 17 April 2016 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for zilla malda assembly elections.  The far more information of Malda Election Results regarding seat winner name, voters list and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of Malda Election Results 2016 Voters List Live Streaming:
Malda Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
29 March 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
01 April 2016
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
17 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed
The State ruling party TMC has issued final candidate list for Malda Election 2016. The English Bazar Old result will display after that for Malda Polls 2016. Following are the main parties for Malda Municipal Poll/ Nikay Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was 29 March 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 30.03.2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 01 April 2016, Voting date is 17 April 2016, poll counting on 19.5.2016 (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21st May 2016.  Check here West Bengal all districts election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of Malda Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link given here then a new window opens click on link provided malda Elections Results and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View Malda nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Malda Election 2016 Results (Now Working………………)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook