Home » , , , , » North 24 Parganas Election Download Voters List Online

North 24 Parganas Election Download Voters List Online

North 24 Parganas Election Results Download Voter List District North 24 Parganas Legislative Assembly Poll Results 19.05.2016 Winner candidate name list North Parganas Chunav Results in 2016
North 24 Parganas Election Results 2016 Notice: Today North 24 Parganas Poll Results Online Download here North 24 Parganas Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. Get here North 24 Parganas Rajya Sabha Poll Results 19 May 2016 Online| Check Vidhan Sabha North 24 Parganas Election Results 19.05.2016 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP North 24 Parganas Bidhan Nagar MC Election results 2016 live officially gazetted online has been released on 19.05.2016 at 08.00 am onward. at web portal i.e. http://wbsec.gov.in. The voting for north 24 parganas region successfully contested on 25.04.2016 from 07.00 am to 05.00 pm , please vote for legislatively assembly North 24 Parganas elections.  More information of North 24 Parganas Election Results regarding seat winner name, voters list and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of North 24 Parganas Election Results 2016 Voters List Live Counting:

Bidhan Nagar Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
08 April 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
25 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed

The people get live telecast for Trend of poll results can be seen in Star ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta, ETV Bangala, Kolkata TV etc. web television websites http://zeenews.india.com/bengali/live-tv http://www.news18.com/live-tv/etv-bangla http://abpananda.abplive.in/livetv/................................
The State ruling party TMC published candidate list for North 24 Parganas Nagar Election 2016. The Kanchrapara, Halisahar, Naihati, Bhatpara, Bidhannagar, Garulia, North Barrackpore, Barrackpore, Titagarh, Khardah, Kamarhati, Baranagar, Dum Dum, North Dum Dum, South Dum Dum, Bongaon, Gobardanga, Salt Lake, Barasat, Baduria, Basirhat, Taki, New Barrackpore, Ashokenagar-Kalyangarh, Madhyamgram municipality result will flashed after that for North 24 Parganas MC Polls 2015. and TMC won 37 seats, left/ congress 02 each seats.  Earlier this year North 24 Parganas Municipal Corporation (MC) General Elections for 587 Wards were successfully contested on 25 April 2015 till 07.00 am to 05.00 pm in 3186 polling booths and majority gets by AITC.  There are total 587 wards and party win with most of seats will elect Bidhannagar MC. Following are the main parties for North 24 Parganas Last Date of Nominations was 08 April 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 09.04.2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 11 April 2016, Voting date is 25th April 2016 and election shall be Completed till 21 May 2016.  Check here West Bengal Vidhan Sabha election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of North 24 Parganas Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link given here then a new window opens click on link given MC Elections Results and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View North 24 Parganas nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> North 24 Parganas Election 2016 Results (Now Working............................)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook