Home » , , , , » Siliguri Election Results CEO Voters List Online

Siliguri Election Results CEO Voters List Online

Siliguri Election Results Check Voter List Legislative Assembly Siliguri Chunav Parinam 2016 See winner candidate name list Siliguri polls Results Live Trend 2016
Siliguri Election Results 2016 News: Download Voters List Siliguri Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. Today Siliguri Rajya Sabha Poll Results 19 May 2016 Online| Check Vidhan Sabha Siliguri Election Results 19.05.2016 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP Siliguri Election results legislative assembly live vote counting online gazetted has been released on 19.05.2016 at 08.00 am onward (final tally till evening) at web portal i.e. http://wbsec.gov.in. The elections for siliguri for Naxalbari (Gossaipur/ Hatighisa/ Lower Bagdogra/ Upper Bagdogra), Matigara (Atharakhai/ Patharghata), Kharibari (Binnabari/ Buraganj/ Panishali), Phansidewa (Ghospukur/ Hetmuri-Singdhora/ Jalas-Nijamtare/ Bansgaon-Kismat) are successfully done on 17.04.2016 in polling booths and there are total lakhs voters.  Further needed information of Siliguri Election Results 2016 regarding voters list, seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of Siliguri Election Results 2016 Voters List Online Live Streaming:
Siliguri Assembly Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
29 March 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
01 April 2016
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
17 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed

The State ruling party TMC release candidate list for Siliguri Election 2016. The result are flash after that for Siliguri Polls 2016. Following are the main parties for Siliguri Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was 29 March 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 30.03.2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 01 April 2016, Voting date is 17 April 2016, vote counting on 19.05.2016 final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21st May 2016.  Check here West Bengal election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of Siliguri Election Results 2016- Visit the link given here then a new window opens click on link provided siliguri Elections Results and search on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View Siliguri nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Siliguri Election 2016 Results (Now Working………………)

Siliguri Panchayat Poll Summary
Filing of Nominations
03 to 09 September 2015
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
03 October 2015
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook