Home » , , , , » South 24 Parganas Election Results Voters List Online

South 24 Parganas Election Results Voters List Online

South 24 Parganas Election Results Check Voter List Legislative Assembly South 24 Parganas Chunav Parinam Get winner candidate name list South 24 Parganas polls Results Live Trend
South 24 Parganas Election Results News: Today South 24 Parganas Voters List Online Download here South 24 Parganas Legislative Assembly Polls Results 19 May 2016. Get here South 24 Parganas Rajya Sabha Poll Results 19 May 2016 Online| Check Vidhan Sabha South 24 Parganas Election Results 19.05.2016 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP South 24 Parganas Election results legislative assembly online officially live on 19.05.2016 at 08.00 am onward at web portal http://wbsec.gov.in.  Earlier South 24 Parganas General Elections assembly constituency were successfully held on 30 April 2016 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for legislative constituency south 24 parganas elections.  Further information of South 24 Parganas Election Results 2016 regarding seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
Details of South 24 Parganas Election Results 2016 Live Streaming:
South 24 Parganas Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations
11 April 2016
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)
30 April 2016
Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
19 May 2016
Election to be Completed
The State ruling party TMC publish candidate list for South 24 Parganas Election 2016. The Budge Budge, Baruipur, Maheshtala, Rajpur Sonarpur, Jaynagar-Mazilpur municipality result will flash after that for South 24 Parganas Polls 2016. Following are the main parties for South 24 Parganas Municipal Poll/ Nikay Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was 11 April 2016, Scrutiny of Nominations done on 12.04.2016, withdrawal of Candidature is 16 April 2016, Voting date is 30 April 2016, poll counting on 19.05.2016 (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till 21st May 2016.  Check here West Bengal all districts election results 2016
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of South 24 Parganas Election Results 2016- Visit the direct link given here then a new window opens click on link given there for south 24 parganas Elections Results and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. View South 24 Parganas nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> South 24 Parganas Election 2016 Results (Now Working………………)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Latest Exam Results 2018

Check University Exam 2018 Datesheet

Find us on Facebook