Home » , , , , » Banka Election Results Online Voters Lists

Banka Election Results Online Voters Lists

Banka Election Result Download Voter Lists Constituency Sultanganj, Amarpur, Dhoraiya, Katoria, Belhar Election Results Live Counting
Banka Election Results News: Today Banka Poll Results Voters List State Bihar Election Commission has released Banka Election Results online for Constituencies Sultanganj, Amarpur, Dhoraiya, Katoria & Belhar Election on 08 November 2015 at 08.00 am onward (counting completes in afternoon).  All people can see Bhagalpur election 2015 live vote counting at official site www.ceobihar.nic.in.    The polls in 06 constituencies are successfully done on 12.10.2015 (57% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  Further needed information of Banka Election Results regarding district wise seat winner, constituency margin win, voters list and how to check etc is mentioned below………………..

Details of Banka Election Results 08/11/2015 Live Counting:
The election commission of India issued gazetted notification for Banka elections in 06 constituencies Sultanganj, Amarpur, Dhoraiya, Katoria, Belhar nominations till 23 September 2015, scrutiny on 24 September, Withdrawal till 26 September, voting on 12 October 2015, counting of votes starting on 08 November 2015 (final tally till evening) and final completion on 12 November 2015.  There are total lakhs of voters, hundreds polling stations and the main parties are BJP, Congress. JDU, RJD, HAM, LJP, Check here for banka poll results circular
In Coming Search terms…………………….
Sultanganj Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Amarpur Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Dhoraiya Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Katoria Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Belhar Election Results 2015 Live Vote Counting
Banka Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Filing of Nominations Starts
Last date of nominations
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results
 08.11.2015 (Sunday)
Election Completed
You can get live streaming for more updates of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, India vision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of Banka vote counting 2015............................

Download Process of Banka Election Results:
1st of all visit site www.ceobihar.nic.in
Navigate search for “Chunav Voting Results 2015”
Select your district constituency
Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen
Get Election Result here- Banka Election Results 2015 (View winners list now...……………..)


Post a Comment

Current Trending Articles

Find us on Facebook