Latest Rojgar News| Current Admission Merit| Hall Tickets| Answer Key| Datesheet

Site Provide Results 2024, Admission, Exam Admit Card, Answer Key & Datesheet news, merit list, counseling and answer key.


Dehu, Kirkee, Pune Cantonment Board Election Results 2022 Download Voters List Online

Pune Cantonment Board General Election Results 2022. Download Voter List Kirkee Dehu Cantonment Online Winners List elections at, and

Name of City

Dehy, Kirkee, Pune

Domain, &


Poll Results


Online/ Offline


Available after announcement..

Khadki Cantonment Board Poll Results Live| Dehu Cantonment Board Chunav Parinam after official announcement............
Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) Results, Dehu and Kirkee Cantonment Board Results live for General Member Elections will available here live officially online. These results given at official web sites, and  Brig. AK Tyagi is president of pcb including other 15 members takes oath on 20.02.2015. The elections were successfully contested on 11 January 2015 for 07 Wards for Dehu, 08 Wards for PCB and Kirkee.  Other required information of Dehu, Pune, Kirkee Cantonment Board Election Results 2022 regarding winner candidate list, voters list and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

Details of Pune Cantonment Board Election Results 2022 @

Status- Yet to announce..
Last Election BJP wins 05 seats, Congress 02 and 01 seat by independent member.  The winners name disclosed below..........
Ward Number 1 - Roopali Bidkar (Independent), Ward Number 2 - Ashok Pawar (Congress), Ward Number 3 - Dilip Girhamkar (BJP), Ward Number 4 - Atul Gaikwad (BJP), Ward Number 5 - Vivek Yadav (BJP), Ward Number 6 - Vinod Mathurawala (Congress), Ward Number 7 - Kiran Mantri (BJP), Ward Number 8 - Priyanka Srigiri (BJP).

Live news of Kirkee Cantonment Board Election Results 2021 @

Status- Upload Shortly..
Previous Polls Congress has win 05 seats, BJP 01 and 02 seats by independent member for khadki. Check winner candidate name given here..............

Ward Number 1 - Suresh Kamble (Congress), Ward Number 2 - Kamlesh Chaskar (Congress), Ward Number 3 - Manish Anand (Congress), Ward Number 4 - Pooja Anand (Congress), Ward Number 5 - Kartiki Hivarkar (BJP), Ward Number 6 - Vaishali Pailwan (independent), Ward Number 7 - Duryodhan Bhapkar (independent, cong rebel), Ward Number 8 - Abhay Sawant (Congress)

Direct Link for Results- Direct Link for Results-

Live news of of Dehu Cantonment Board Election Results 2021 @

This year poll result upload shortly. 
In previous election The BJP has win 04 seats, Congress 02 and 01 seat by independent member. All important topic related to above said subject given by

Thanks & Regards,

No comments:

Post a Comment