Home » , , , » Narela Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Voters List Online

Narela Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Voters List Online

Narela Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Download Voters List
Narela Election Results 2019 Notice: Today Narela Lok Sabha Poll Results Online Chief election commission are disclosed Narela election results for lok sabha seat on 23 May 2019 at 08.00 am onward.  The Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi has successfully taken Narela Assembly (Lok Sabha) Elections on 23.05.2019.  Now all people can see narela poll result on official website…………………http://ceodelhi.gov.in/………………….. Further needed information on Narela Election Results regarding seat winner name, voters list, constituency wise candidate winners and download process etc is mentioned below………………….

Latest News of Narela Poll Results (Parliament/ Lok Sabha):
It comes under North West Delhi Constituency and Results now available by Election Commission of Delhi after finishing of poll vote counting till 05.00 pm. There are total 248 part number localities namely hiranki, bankner, lampur, shivaji nagar, sanjay colony, autam colony, vijay nagar, indira colony, prem nagar and many more....

Check here for all Delhi Election Results

Download Process of Narela Election Results - Friends, just follow few steps by visiting the link provided here or go to www.ceodelhi.gov.in and Click on notice board and navigate on election results link.  Open this pdf file and winners list is in front of your computer screen


Post a Comment

Share Via Telegram

India Election 2019 Event

Find us on Facebook