Latest Rojgar News| Current Admission Merit| Hall Tickets| Answer Key| Datesheet

Site Provide Results 2024, Admission, Exam Admit Card, Answer Key & Datesheet news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

Pratapgarh Panchayat Election Results 2024 Panch, Sarpanch Live Vote Counting at

Pratapgarh Panchayat is declaring Panch Sarpanch Election Results uploaded at official web site  The Pratapgarh Zilla Parishad (ZP) and Panchayat Samiti (PS) election results were posted online on 2024.  The elections were successfully hold in 03 phases on 2020 for 05 panchayat samitis, 152 gram panchayats and 545 polling booths from 08.00 am to 05.00 pm. More  information of Pratapgarh Panchayat Sarpanch Election Results 2024 regarding seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

Details of Pratapgarh Panch Sarpanch Election Results 2024 @

Zilla Pratapgarh has 05 samitis name Peepalkhoont, Arnod, Chhotisadri and Dhariawad.  The official notification for this year panchayat election was issued on 2021 and result now available online.  The total budget allotment is Rs 10528000/-.  The general election vote counting starts after the completion of polling after 05.00 pm onward.

Name of District




Panchayat Poll Result





Download Process of Pratapgarh Panchayat Election Results 2024

Visit the direct link given here or go to  Click on link given municipal general elections and navigate on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen.

View here Election Results- (Now online.………….)
Pratapgarh Poll Summary
Issue of Notification

Filing of Nominations

Scrutiny of Nominations

Withdrawal of Nominations

Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)

Symbol Allocation

Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)

Chairperson Election

Vice Chairperson Election

Pratapgarh Election Results 2020 Download Districts Voters List Live Zilla Pratapgarh Poll Results Peepalkhoont, Arnod, Chhotisadri, Dhariawad nagar palika winner candidate name list ward wise elections held in 2020 at

Pratapgarh Chunav Parinam 2020 Notice: 

Today Zilla Pratapgarh Lok Sabha Election Results has been released online officially live on 23 May 2019 at 08.00 am onward.  All people can view Pratapgarh Municipal Chunav results at official web portal i.e.  The elections has been successfully taken in Peepalkhoont, Arnod, Chhotisadri, Dhariawad nagar palika on 2020 (07.00 am to 05.00 pm).  More needed information of Pratapgarh Election Results 2020 regarding voters list online, ward wise seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………
>> Sangam Lal Gupta of BJP Has Won Lok Sabha Seat In 2019........

Latest news of MC Pratapgarh Nagar Palika Election Results 2020 Voters List @

District Pratapgarh has 05 nagar palika’s name Peepalkhoont, Arnod, Chhotisadri and Dhariawad. The official notice for this year pratapgarh nagar nigam election notice publish on March 2017 and result will available online in few days.  The municipal general election live vote counting starts on ______2020 (final tally till evening).

For more information on Pratapgarh Panchayat Election 2021, candidates can check All Other Results At – Download Rajasthan Panchayat Poll Results. Thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment