Latest Rojgar News| Current Admission Merit| Hall Tickets| Answer Key| Datesheet

Site Provide Results 2024, Admission, Exam Admit Card, Answer Key & Datesheet news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

Bankura Assembly Election Results 2022 Voters List Online

Check Voter List Legislative Assembly Bankura Chunav Parinam 2022 Get winner candidate name list Bankura polls Results Live Trend 2022.

Name of City




Poll Results





Bankura Panchayat Election Results 2022 News

Today Bankura Poll Results Download Voters List here Bankura Legislative Assembly Polls Results 02.05.21. As the Chief election officer Bankura Legislative Assembly Election Results now available live officially online on 02nd May 2021 at 08.00 am onward (final tally till evening).  The Bankura assembly constituency General Elections conducted on 2021 from 08.00 am to 05.00 pm, please vote for bankura legislative assembly elections.  All people can get Bankura Election results at official web portal More needed information of Bankura Panchayat Election Results 2022 regarding seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

Details of Bankura Election Results 2021 Live Streaming:

Bankura Poll Schedule
Important  Dates
Filing of Nominations

Scrutiny of Nominations

Withdrawal of Nominations

Date of Poll (07.00 am to 05.00 pm)

Re-Voting in Some Wards
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)
Election to be Completed

Earlier Bankura Municipal Corporation (MC) General Elections for 58 Wards were successfully took on _______till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm.  Note chief electoral officer releases Bankura Election results at official web portal There are total 58 wards and party win with most of seats will elect MC. The State ruling party TMC issued candidate list for Bankura Nagar Nigam Election 2020. The Sonamukhi & Bishnupur result will published after that for Bankura MC Polls 2020. Following are the main parties for Bankura Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations was ______, Scrutiny of Nominations done on _______, withdrawal of Candidature is ________, Voting date is ________, vote counting on _____________ and election shall be Completed till ______.   
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…..

Download Process of Bankura Election Results 2021

  • Visit the link given here then a new window 
  • opens click on link provided MC Elections Results and search on results link.  
  • Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen.

Direct Link>> Bankura Election 2021 Results (Now Working…………………..……)
Bankura Election Results 2019
Bankura Election Results 2019 Notice: Check Bankura Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Online Download here Bankura Village Polls Results 23 May 2019. Get here Bankura Gram Panchayat Poll Results 2018 Online| Check Bankura Panch, Sarpanch Election Results 2018 Winners List. As the chief electoral officer ZP Bankura panchayat Election results has been released live officially online on 17th May 2018 at 08.00 am onward at web portal  Earlier Bankura panchayat Elections for are successfully contested in 2018 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for zilla Bankura elections.  More information of Bankura Election Results 2019 regarding seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

No comments:

Post a Comment