Latest Rojgar News| Current Admission Merit| Hall Tickets| Answer Key| Datesheet

Site Provide Results 2024, Admission, Exam Admit Card, Answer Key & Datesheet news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

Birbhum Assembly Election Results 2022 Voters List Online

Check Voter List Parliament Assembly Birbhum Chunav Parinam 23.05.2019 Get winner candidate name list Birbhum polls Results Live Trend 2019CEO Birbhum going to announce Election Results Online on 23rd May 2019. As the chief electoral officer ZP Birbhum Election results parliament constituency online officially live display on 23.05.19 at 08.00 am onward at web portal  Earlier voting has been successfully contested in 2019 till 08.00 am to 05.00 pm in polling booths, please vote for constituency Birbhum elections.  More information of Birbhum Election Results 2022 regarding voters list, seat winner name and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

Name of District




Election Result





>> Satabadi Roy of All India Trinamool Congress Has Won Lok Sabha Seat in 2019.................

Latest News of Birbhum Election Results 2022 Live Streaming: 

The State ruling party TMC publish candidate list for Birbhum Election 20. It consists of wards of Suri Municipality, Rampurhat Municipality, Sainthia Municipality, Bolpur Municipality result are flash after that for Birbhum Polls 2022. Following are the main parties for Birbhum Election Seat Notification Last Date of Nominations, Scrutiny of Nominations, withdrawal of Candidature, Voting date is 2022, poll counting on 23 May (final tally till evening) and election shall be Completed till as per schedule. 
All India Trinamool Congress (TMC), Communist Party of India (CPI), The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM), Indian National Congress (INC), Revolutionary Socialist Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), All India Forward Bloc, Gorakha National Liberation Front, Gorkha Janmukti Morcha…….

Download Process of Birbhum Election Results 2022

  • Visit the direct link given here 
  • then a new window opens click on link provided Elections Results 
  • and navigate on results link.  
  • Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen. 
  • Congratulations if your party wins
View Birbhum nagar nigam chunav circular

Direct Link>> Birbhum Election 2022 Results (Now Working………………)

No comments:

Post a Comment