| Rojgar Result | Lotto Result | Online Form 2020

Rojgar Result Card: RojgarResultCard.Com, Provide Official Rojgar Results 2020, Sarkari Lotto Result 2020, Latest Government Jobs, Admit Card, Answer Key, admission news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

MGSU Exam Results 2020 Merit Lists at

MGSU Results 2020
This year wait is over for students as MGSU Results 2020 Exam will online with score card toppers list coming months, till you see old orders. All appeared students view MGSU exam results at web domain i.e. As the Controller of Examination of Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) Bikaner exam results cum merit list for LLB, BA, BBA, BCA, B.Com, BFA, MA, M.Phil, PGDCA, MSC, M.Com, M.Ed and BPED for 1/2/3 year are disclosed officially online on daily basis in July 2019. The university will successfully conducted UG/ PG exams in May/ June 2019 by mgsu.  The complete detailed needed information of MGSU Results 2020 regarding course wise result, provisional marks sheet, merit list and download process etc is mentioned below………….

Alerts: BA/ BSC BED 1/2/3 year, Special BED/ MED 1/2 year and LLB 1 year exams results out on 30 March 2019 and applicants can check from link given below........................................

Notification for B.A. B.Ed/B.Sc B.Ed. Part I,II,III/B.Ed. Special/B.Ed./M.Ed. Part-I,II /LLB Part-I Five Time Fees

Details of MGSU Exam Results 2020 @

The above courses examinations are held in March/ April/ May 2019 by MGSU under Distance Education & Regular mode.  The students can download MGSU exams at official page i.e. 

Brief History: The Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), formerly University of Bikaner is a university located in Bikaner in the state of Rajasthan, India. The university was established in 2003 and marks an important milestone in the evolution of tertiary education in Rajasthan. Notwithstanding anything contained in any law for the time being in force but subject to the provisions of the University of Rajasthan Act, 1946, the Rajasthan Agriculture University, Bikaner Act, 1987 (Act No. 39 of 1987), the Rajasthan Sanskrit University Act, 1998 (Act No. 10 of 1998), the Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology Udaipur Act, 2002 (Act No. 8 of 2000) and the Rajasthan Ayurved University Act, 2002 (Act No.15 of 2002).

How to Get MGSU Results?
Visit web site i.e.

Go to “Examination” link and click on sub link “results”

Here you will find notice for result declaration, after clicking it a new window opens and enter your roll number, select semester/ year

The result will display in-front of your screen

Direct Link>> MGSU Results 2020 (for all exams)

No comments:

Post a Comment