| Rojgar Result | Lotto Result | Online Form 2021

Rojgar Result Card: RojgarResultCard.Com, Provide Official Rojgar Results 2021, Sarkari Lotto Result 2021, Latest Government Jobs, Admit Card, Answer Key, admission news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

Vasai Virar MC Elections Results 2020 Live Vote Counting

Vasai Virar Election Results 2020 Check Voters List Online Vasai Virar Assembly Chunav Parinam Zilla Parishad Nagar Nigam winner candidate name list polls.

Vasai Virar Nagar Palika Election Results 2020 Notice: 

Check Vasai Virar Maha Nagar Poll Results 2020 Live Vote Counting. As Friends, chief electoral officer ZP Vasai Virar Municipal Committee Election results out officially online on _____ 2020 at 10.00 am onward (final tally vote counting completes till evening) onward live at official web site Vasai Virar Municipal Corporation (VVMC) General Elections in Wards also Solapur, Malegoan Ahmednagar, Ulhasnagar, Mira-Bhayander and Parbhani elections successfully done on _______ till 07.30 am to 05.30 in 2020.  The major parties are BJP, Shivsena, Congress, MNS in these Vasai Virar polls, please vote for zilla nagar parishad elections.  The more detailed needed information of Vasai Virar Election Results 2020 regarding seat winner name, voters list, mat gadna and how to check etc is mentioned below……………

Live Vasai Virar MC Poll Results Gram Panchayats Chunav:

The Solapur and Malegoan municipal corporation and 01 each in Ahmednagar, Ulhasnagar, Mira-Bhayander and Parbhani municipality results will publish after that for Vasai Virar Polls 2019 election commission publish notification, date to file nominations, scrutiny of nominations, date for name withdrawal, Poll date 21st Oct and counting of votes starting on 24th Oct at 10.00 am onward and elections to be completed till 27.10.19. Check here Maharashtra all districts election results 

Download Process of Vasai Virar Election Results  

Visit the link given here then a new window opens click on link given MC Elections Results and search on results link.  Open this pdf file in your system and name of candidates declared seat winners is in front of your computer screen.

Direct Link>> Vasai Virar MC Election 2020 Results (Not available………….……)
Vasai Virar Mahanagar Palika Party Seat Winners (Total 115 Wards): Bahujan Vikas Aghadi (BVA) party alone bags 105 seats and get clear majority by reaching the magical figure after emerge victorious.  Following are final standings......................

a) Bahujan Vikas Aghadi (BVA) – 105 seats
b) Mahayuti Party - 07 seats (Shiv Sena – 06, BJP - 01)
c) NCP – 0, Congress – 01 seat, Others – 02 seats

Vasai Virar Election 2020 Result Schedule:

MC Wise Election on ________ 2020 - Ahmednagar, Ulhasnagar, Mira-Bhayander and Parbhani nagar nigam. Some television channels like aaj tak, abpv news, ndtv, zee news, sahara, ibn 7 live etc will also give news of vasai-virar vote counting 2020............................
Poll Summary
Filing of Nominations

Scrutiny of Nominations

Withdrawal of Nominations

Date of Poll (07.30 am to 05.30 pm)

Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results (08.00 am)

Election Completed


No comments:

Post a Comment