Lohardaga Election Result 2019 Check Voters List Online Parliament Constituency Lohardaga Lok Sabha Poll Results 23rd May 2019 Vote Live Counting
Lohardaga Election Results 2019 Poll Notice: Sudarshan Bhagat of BJP has win seat in 2019.............
Earlier Indian National Congress (INC) Sukhdeo Bhagat Wins lohardaga bye polls. Earlier State Jharkhand Election Commission Lohardaga Election Results has been released live officially online for Constituency no. 72 Lohardaga (ST) on 17 December 2015 at 08.00 am onward (counting completes in afternoon).  All people can view Lohardaga election 2015 bye poll live vote counting at official site www.jharkhand.gov.in/ceo.    The lohardaga polls in 1 constituency are successfully held on 14.12.2015 at 07.00 am to 05.30 pm (between 58.9% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  The other information of Lohardaga Election Results 2015 regarding district wise seat winner, voters list, constituency margin win and how to check etc is mentioned below………………..
In Coming Search trends…………………….
Lohardaga Election Results 2015 Bye Poll News Live Vote Counting
Latest updates of Lohardaga Election Results 17/12/2015 Live Telecast:
The election commission of India issues gazetted notification on 13 November 2015 for lohardaga elections in 01 Legislative constituency no. 72 Lohardaga (ST) nominations till 26 November 2015, scrutiny on 27 November, Withdrawal till 30 November, voting on 14 December 2015, counting of votes starting on 17 December 2015 (final tally till evening) and final completion on 19 December 2015.  There are total lakhs of voters, hundreds polling stations and the main parties are BJP, Congress, JDU, SP, Check here for Lohardaga poll results circular
Lohardaga Bye Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Last date of nominations
Scrutiny of Nominations
Withdrawal of Nominations
Date of Poll
Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results
17.12.2015 (Thursday)
Election Completed
You can get live streaming for more updates of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of lohardaga vote counting 2019............................
Download Process of Lohardaga Election Results:
1st of all visit site www.jharkhand.gov.in/ceo
Navigate search for “Lohardaga Chunav Voting Results 2019”
Select your district constituency
Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen
Get Election Result here- Lohardaga Election 2019 Results (View winners list now...……………..)