Latest Rojgar News| Current Admission Merit| Hall Tickets| Answer Key| Datesheet

Site Provide Results 2024, Admission, Exam Admit Card, Answer Key & Datesheet news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

Warangal Election Results 2022 Check Voters List Online (IF ANY)

Warangal Election Result 2021-22 Download Voters List Online Vidhan Sabha Constituency Warangal Poll Results 2021 Vote Live Counting.

Warangal Election Results 2022 Poll Notice: 

Today Warangal Poll Results online as State Telangana Election Commission live Warangal Election Results officially online for Constituencies no. 15 Warangal (SC) are flashed on ______ 2020 at 08.00 am onward (counting completes in afternoon).  All people can get Warangal election 2020 poll live vote counting at official site    The Warangal polls in 01 constituency are successfully held on _________ 2020 at 07.00 am to 05.30 pm (last 68.5% over all polling records), its our request to all voters please cast their vote.  The far more needed information of Warangal Election Results 2022 regarding district wise seat winner, voters list, constituency margin win and how to check etc is mentioned below………………..

Name of District




Election Result





In Coming Search terms…………………….
Pasunuri Dayakar of Telangana Rashtra Samithi has won lok sabha seat............................
Warangal Election Results 2020 Poll Live Vote Counting

Details of Warangal Election Results 2020 Live Counting:

The election commission of India published gazetted notification on ______ for Warangal elections in 01 Parliament constituency no. 15 Warangal (SC) nominations till _______, scrutiny on __, Withdrawal till ______, voting on _______, counting of votes starting on _______ (final tally till evening) and final completion on _______.  There are total lakhs of voters, hundreds polling stations and the main parties are BJP, Congress, JDU, SP.
Warangal Bye Poll Schedule
Important Dates
Last date of nominations

Scrutiny of Nominations

Withdrawal of Nominations

Date of Poll

Counting of Votes & Declaration of Results

Election Completed

You can get live streaming for more updates of election one can also see TV channels like Zee News, Aaj Tak, ABP Live, CNBC, Sahara, IBN news, Manorama News, Indiavision, Asianet News, People TV Kairali, Reporter TV, Malayala Manorama, Mathrubhumi, Indian Express, The Hindu etc will also give latest news of Warangal vote counting 2020............................

Download Process of Warangal Election Results:

  1. 1st of all visit site
  2. Navigate search for “Warangal Chunav Voting Results 2020”
  3. Select your district constituency
  4. Your result in front of your computer/ Mobile/ Tablet screen
Get Election Result here- Warangal Election 2020 Results (View winners list now...……………..)

No comments:

Post a Comment