| Rojgar Result | Lotto Result | Online Form 2020

Rojgar Result Card: RojgarResultCard.Com, Provide Official Rojgar Results 2020, Sarkari Lotto Result 2020, Latest Government Jobs, Admit Card, Answer Key, admission news, merit list, counseling and answer key.

CCMT 2020 Seat Allotment Round 1/2/3 Cut Off Mark Results

CCMT 2020 Round 1 Seat Allotment Download CCMT 2020 Results Check CCMT 2020 Round 1 Cut Off Marks. Students Search CCMT Allotted Institute M.Tech./ M.Arch./ M.Plan./M.Des. Course.

CCMT 2020 Seat Allotment Round 1 Results

Friends Centralized Counseling for M.Tech/ M.Arch/ M.Plan Admissions Started on the basis of CCMT 2020 organized by MNIT, Jaipur. The 1st round college allotment institute list has been released on 17th June 2020. Candidates who have apply can view CCMT 2020 Cut Off Marks List. All students can view CCMT 2020 Results at The complete details of CCMT Seat Allotment 2020 regarding cut off marks, merit list and how to check etc is given here...
Latest News Dated 14.07.2020: Fee deposition time extended till 2 PM of 16 July 2020 and document uploading time extended till 16 July 2020, 11.59 PM. The seat allocation result is withheld due to administrative reasons. Keep visiting our website for the all updates in coming days.


Following are important dates to kept in mind after allotment of instituted candidates have to report and deposit required fees. These are as follows : -
In above image it's clear to all about document uploading dates and verification online schedule is printed.


Name of Body
CCMT 2020
Available Shortly

List of Participating Institutes in CCMT-2020

1 Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar-(201)
2 Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur-(202)
3 Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal-(203)
4 Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad-(204)
5 National Institute of Technology Agartala-(205)
6 National Institute of Technology Calicut-(206)
7 National Institute of Technology Delhi-(207)
8 National Institute of Technology Durgapur-(208)
9 National Institute of Technology Goa-(209)
10 National Institute of Technology Hamirpur-(210)
11 National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal-(211)
12 National Institute of Technology Meghalaya-(212)
13 National Institute of Technology Nagaland-(213)
14 National Institute of Technology Patna-(214)
15 National Institute of Technology Puducherry-(215)
16 National Institute of Technology Raipur-(216)
17 National Institute of Technology Sikkim-(217)
18 National Institute of Technology Arunachal Pradesh -(218)
19 National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur-(219)
20 National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-(220)
21 National Institute of Technology, Manipur-(221)
22 National Institute of Technology, Rourkela-(222)
23 National Institute of Technology, Silchar-(223)
24 National Institute of Technology, Srinagar-(224)
25 National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli-(225)
26 National Institute of Technology, Warangal-(226)
27 Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat-(227)
28 Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur-(228)
29 National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand-(229)
30 National Institute of Technology Mizoram-(230)
31 National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh-(231)
32 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management Gwalior-(301)
33 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad-(302)
34 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing Kancheepuram, Chennai-(303)
35 Pt. Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacture Jabalpur-(304)
36 Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara-(308)
37 International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar-(309)
38 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow-(310)
39 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Pune-(311)
40 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kurnool-(317)
41 National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi-(402)
42 Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology-(403)
43 School of Planning & Architecture: Vijayawada-(404)
44 Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, District Howrah-(405)
45 Central University of Rajasthan-(406)
46 Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-(407)
47 National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology, Aurangabad -(408)
48 School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal-(413)
49 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra-(416)
50 Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar-(418)
51 University of Hyderabad-(421)

How to Check CCMT 2020 Seat Allotment Results?

Answer: Please do follow simple steps given by given here : -
  • Visit website
  • Navigate for "Seat Allotment" or "Result" link
  • After click on it enter required information
  • Your Marks Scored in Entrance Test Displayed
  • Take Print for future record 

What are minimum CGPA or % of Marks Require in CCMT 2020?

Answer: The category-wise minimum eligibility conditions for General (GEN)/ Economically Weaker Sections(GEN-EWS)/ Other Backward Class (OBCNCL)6.5 CGPA on a scale of10 or 60%.
For Scheduled Class (SC)/ Scheduled Tribe (ST)/Persons with Disability (PwD) 6.0 CGPA on a scaleof 10 or 55%.
Note: The CGPA or percentage (%) of marks should be awarded by respective university orinstitute. Also see special eligibility criteria of some institutes. No conversion formulation willbe accepted.


CCMT-2020 is common platform for candidates to apply for M.Tech./ M.Arch./ M.Plan./M.Des. programmes, based on their GATE score of years 2018, 2019 and 2020, in all NITs, IIEST Shibpur, and some IIITs & GFTIs (For details, please refer the list of Participating Institutes).This year a new feature of online document verification introduced. For this purpose, after seat allotment, the candidates will be required to upload the needful documents. For all guidelines, the prospective candidates are advised to carefully read the information brochure and various other documents given in this website.CCMT-2020 is being organized by Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur. In case of any query email us at

No comments:

Post a Comment